5000+ views, Thank You.

I feel elated and excited.
I feel elated and excited.
Thanks...
Thanks…
2 Replies to “5000+ views, Thank You.”

  1. Thanks. 🙂 You have a lovely blog that deserves to be followed. Actually, I was born in India, but when I was 6 my family moved to Nepal, and I’ve spend eight years in Nepal. I can relate your ‘Learning Nepal Experience’ with mine. I remember once my Nepali teacher asked me : What is the meaning of ‘mausuli’ ? I thought mouse and mausuli sound similar…maybe they refer to same thing..so I answered: Sir, Mouse and everyone was laughing. It actually means house lizard. LOL.

Leave a Reply

