My Blog turns two-and-a-half years Old

On 30 September 2011, this journey began and it still continues to go on. Thank you readers for your encouraging visits and adding  colours to this blog. Today I feel like some invisible spirits radiating out of me,destined at the carefree world of literature, yet I’m wandering in search of words. 

This blog was created as a place for documenting  my outfowing thoughts and gradually became an inseperable part of life.

Hope our journey turns out to be  everlasting. And this blog celebrates umpteen birthdays. But as for now Cheers!!

Aastha 🙂

For you. Delicious ?
For you. Delicious ?
5 Replies to “My Blog turns two-and-a-half years Old”

      1. This blog nt only means u a lot bt it also means us a lot bcoz it has also been a part of us…..may ur blog set many milestones ahead…all the bst……. 🙂

  1. Gwoosh! Rims, ur comment cheered up my spirits. Yes, its not MY blog, its OURs. Your memories will remain in my brain and this blog for eternity .
    As we separate, all set to grab our targets, I hope this blog acts as a communication link in time to come. 🙂

  2. Aastha – thank you for the follow on Aspiring to Inspire. My apologies for taking so long to get back to you – new job and school keep me quite busy. I look forward to having some time to browse your blog. Thank you

Leave a Reply

