Bubye 2013, Hello 2014

Basically, I don’t like starting a post with a cliché, but I am helpless as after each glance that I am taking at the clock, I am imbuing with the same ‘Oh! 2013-is-going-to-end-so-fast. It-feels-like-it-knocked-on-the-door-just-a-while-ago‘ feeling. I think it is a feeling felt by most of the individuals in this world. 2014 is ready to come and I am also all ready to face the challenges of this year. Well, It appears more like an opportunity than a challenge. Whatever may be the case, I know 2014 is going to be an excellent year. Hoping for the best. 🙂

"Tomorrow, is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one.” ― Brad Paisley

“Tomorrow, is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one.”
― Brad Paisley

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Write A Good Book « Keitochan Says:
  2. sara · January 1, 2014

    Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

