Catharsis

I will forever remember August ’13 as the month of regeneration. Living the first two week was like walking on rope. However cautiously you (try to) walk, there is always a chance of overbalance. Anyways, those days are water under the bridge now. So I don’t feel like writing about them in detail. Instead, let me tell you something amusing that happened recently.

Because of thursday’s overexercise, I had pain in my shoulder. So, I didn’t go to School on friday. Later, I found that PSSA(my 4 besties) were also absent. Anyone would think we became absent deliberately, but all of us had a personal reason why we were absent.

Thank god, I used the day wisely. Math was allowed to eat my brain as much at it likes. What to do, it has so many unsolved problem ! I feel so sorry for it. 😉 All I can say is- Maths, accept what you have got in your life. No problem if it is only problem what your life is full of ! I am always there for you, eager to solve your problems. Have a bright future. No subject can ever be like you.

So friends, I am going to help maths because that in turn is going to help me tomorrow in FA2. ‘Hard work is the key to success.’ Happy weekend. 🙂

Related  Post : Wasting one more day of my life !

4 comments

  1. Jagriti · August 29, 2013

    Enjoy your Fa2 dashanan. All the best !

  2. Sara · August 31, 2013

    maza aa gaya tha lekin ghar pe reh kar………………….

  3. Sara · August 31, 2013

    aur jyada maza aa raha tha yeh soch ke ki school jake humlog ka kya hone wala hai…………!!! 🙂

  4. Aastha · August 31, 2013

    When A and P told me over phone that they did not go , I was shocked. I was aware about P’s but A, And there were series of shock in form of 2S. Gonna remember this day forever.

Leave a Reply

