Starry Nights Yesterday,I spent a great deal of time staring at the sky. Actually I enjoy looking at the sky. One of the star held me spellbound.I just couldn't stop looking at it.It was twinkling more rapid than the others. At first I assumed that it might be any aircraft/jet or any other similar body.Naah,I was wrong. It was indeed a star. It made me remember someone. I looked at the moon and a sanskrit shloka flashed into my mind.According to that shloka,1 wise son(moon) is better than hundreds of foolish sons(star).
Leave a Reply

