I wish u could know !!

Oh, I wish if you could
feel this pain
as my heart sobs
for you , my heart throb!

Every night I wake up
and hide my face in pillow
and my heart shrinks
and eyes become wet
only because of you
I wish u could know !

Everytime when I open my books
and try to enter another world
which has everything but u
you keep on coming in my mind
how much I try
but I can’t get rid of memories of you
I wish you could know !!

Everytime I check my phone
in hope of getting a text from you
and everytime heart breaks
missing every moment spent with u
I wish you could know !

Those beautiful stream
and those landscape
they mean nothing to me
coz everything is incomplete without you
I wish you could know !
I really wish you could know !!

7 Replies to “I wish u could know !!”

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

