Taking autograph from Ramesh Kharel

ramesh kharel

ramesh kharel

NEWS

Speaking truly when i saw the name of Ramesh Kharel as the chief Guest of our ‘Annual Sports Meet 2011’  i couldn’t believe if really he was going to give ‘Guest – Appearance ‘ in our Sports Day but it was possible as he was the SP of Parsa and our school was located in Bara , so he could give some of his time to my school.

MORNING 

On 7th  December at 7:00 when i was packing up my bag for sports meet  i thought to take my autograph diary saying to myself ‘even if kharel will not sign then also atleast i can entertain my companions by showing all other things wrote in my this diary’.

               Kharel  Arrival

Nobody had any idea when Mr. Kharel will  arrive. There wwere some jokes going-on about Kharel arrrival such as whenever you see row of boleros ,understand kharel has arrived….But i was waiting impatiently. Finally he arrived but Vice Principal was not leaving him alone……He enlightened on the picture of Late Shri Shankar Lal Kedia  and gave his speech but onething that i noticed was instead of saying my school’s name D.A.V. R.B. Kedia school, he was just saying Kedia H.S. School. We performed ‘March-Pass’ to welcome him…

  GETTING AUTOGRAPH

After the March-Pass ,l i and many of my friends had to perform ‘Drill’ and we needed to get a change. We steadily walked onto the first floor and got changed.The time i was changing i heard the speech of Mr. Kharel thanking to all the members for organizing this program.Quickly my brain understood that he was going to leave. I need to change fast otherwise i would miss the autograph. I quickly ran downstairs . But V.P. and Chairman were surrounding him. At a moment i thought ‘AASTHA, tero sapna khalaas’ but god had already planned something for me. Though many of my friends were interested in getting autograph but all went away. I along with one of my companion waited and waited and waited. But all the events were gonna start so we were ordered by one teacher to go our own respective seats. But we wanted to get the autograph and at that we got the chance. He wrote ‘God bless you’ ..and gave  his signature . Tears fell from my eyes and there was big smile on my face . Someone has truly said  “Smile and tears don’t come at once. but when they come they provide the best moments ” so was the moment for me.

One comment

  1. Sarang Ghimire · January 30, 2014

    Truely enjoyed reading. Good work.

Leave a Reply

